Dom’s Diary – Christmas 2015

Yo ho Ho
Merry Christmas to me
Thank you Scottish Government
I’m rich as can be

Yo ho ho
Glad tidings to me
Stuff the Scottish Farmers
It’s all about me

Yo ho ho
I’m drinking champagne
And toasting all the idiots
Cos next year’s the same!

I love Christmas. 

The slaves are working through it cos if they don’t we’ll cancel their Tier 2 visas and send them back to India without even a bean! 

And I get a cut of every hour they do!

Meanwhile I’m at home in my new £1.5million house, log fire burning, feet up and champagne in hand.

Yo ho ho!

Leave a Reply

